Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Houston, Katy, & Cypress, TX

34 total reviews

Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neeraj C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great experience with Dr Reddy. Made my Mom very comfortable in her very 1st interaction and provided right guidance in terms of treatment and next steps.
Winnie W.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Reddy always listens to your concerns with great care, and answers your questions. I trust her. She's the best !
Robert B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Reddy is very attentive and shows true concern for the health of her patients.
Anne M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Wonderful way to maintain contact Thanks
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Reddy takes her time in speaking with her patients. There is no rush. She has open dialogue and discusses a plan of action if necessary.
DeKovie Y.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great.
Billy P.
Submitted 07/02/20
I am thankful for Dr. Reddy who made me feel that I was in safe hands.
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/30/20
easy to download and camera and audio is good
Krishna M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Reddy is very patient, calm and confident. She addressed all my questions and concerns. She gave good advice and encouragement to maintain my health.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/07/20
This was my first visit to Dr Reddy. She spent a lot of time with me going over my medical history and discussing any concerns I might have about my health. She was friendly, professional, and caring. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking compassionate care.
Dollie N.
Submitted 03/07/20
She listens and is very patient. I’m very pleased
Tom B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Reddy took the time and patience to listen to me so I would feel comfortable with her guidance
Ganabala M.
Submitted 02/05/20
fully satisfied. Caring doctor that i have ever seen.
Bhavini A.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr.Reddy always give her time and answered all my questions and concerns.