Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Houston, Katy, & Cypress, TX

34 total reviews

Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey H.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been very pleased with the two appointments I have had with Dr. Reddy. She genuinely cares and listens to her patients.
Harpal K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent experience
Mary M.
Submitted 07/29/20
It was a great experience. With the rampant COVID-19 in Texas the virtual appointment is a wonderful way to interact with your physician. She can see if you are looking well, refill your prescriptions and discuss any issues you may have all in the comfort of your home. I was very pleased with the visit.
Satya G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Doctor was very compassionate and reassuring
Meenakshi T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Good and caring Doctor
M M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Its always a good visit with her.. she truly cares about her patients and is up to date .. very informative thank you!
Mamie W.
Submitted 07/24/20
No long waiting for virtual visits. Physician is caring and patient.
Ramamohan R. Y.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Reddy is caring, meticulous, and proficient doctor. We love to go to her for medical treatment. Getting her practice multiplied is bound to happen.
Don M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I am happy that it has been possible to have these tele-visits during the COVID pandemic. They are safe and feel have been effective.
Berry C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Not as good as in person , but not to bad
Dixon R V.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was great, precise and meet my expectations
Cecilia C.
Submitted 07/23/20
I love her tone of voice, concern and the time she spent with me. First time a PCP spends time discussing my medical issues and ensuring that I am well.
Jerre S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Reddy is committed to her patients health. She provides sound advice and guidance.
Nicole H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very firm and fare
Carolyn D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Satisfied
Sumie T.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Reddy is very caring and easy to talk to. She has a genuine concern for her patients. My husband and I feel very lucky to have found her!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Reddy is phenomenal. She’s very patient and listens to your concerns and never rushes you. I would highly recommend her.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 07/10/20
great help with dr. reddys advice
Amber S.
Submitted 07/10/20
She's a great Dr. I highly recommend her.
Irene M.
Submitted 07/09/20
I liked my visit with Dr. Reddy on Monday. We discussed several of my health issues and she gave me some suggestions to try for improvement. I'm hoping that one particular problem I have will begin to get better!