Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Houston, Katy, & Cypress, TX

59 total reviews

Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn M.
Submitted 09/10/21
From the min Dr. Reedy sat down with me I could tell she cared and knew her stuff. I'm a new patient and so happy I choose her. I'm really excited about her being my new physician and look forward to a long Dr patient relationship.. Thank you so much. .shawn Moore 9/10/2021
Christine M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very thoughtful asked questions and offered solutions.
Angel U.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great!
Naga Sailesh M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience every time I visit this place
Fred B.
Submitted 08/03/21
1st time visit but was satisfied.
Sumie T.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Reddy is kind, patient, and very thorough. I never feel rushed. I always feel very comfortable talking to her about any health concerns. My husband and I both go to her. Dr. Reddy and her staff are absolutely wonderful!
JACLYN S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Reddy is a patient and helpful doctor. She takes her time to answer all my question and never seems to be in a rush. Her advice is always helpful b/c she genuinely listens.
Annettria H.
Submitted 01/30/21
I love how she do not sugarcoat anything. She cares and realistic as a doctor. That's what I need in a doctor.
Ramachandran G.
Submitted 11/16/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Reddy for about a year now. My experience thus far has been very good. Dr. Reddy is very personable and at the same time very objective during conversations and providing treatment options.
Shannon M.
Submitted 11/13/20
She listen to all my issues and isn’t making me do things I have already done but being proactive and requesting that info from other doctors I’ve already seen! I am just wanting for next step!
Sri D.
Submitted 11/11/20
She is one of the best doctor whom we met till now...
Robert B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Reddy is a doctor that really cares about her patients.
Prasanthi L.
Submitted 10/31/20
Good effort with current situations.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Wonderful visit
Katherine S.
Submitted 10/18/20
This was my first teleheath experience and it was amazing! Your office staff team member Diana was very kind and helpful, and seeing Dr. Reddy was awesome. I believe she is the doctor I have been searching for all my life! She was kind, patient, caring and informative. She asked probing questions to get to the root of my many issues, physical and emotional, and then gave me real world advise, answers and expectations. I felt that she really cares and that I have finally found a Doctor who is going to help me beat the obesity I have struggled with since childhood; and also, that she will help me on the road to overall good health. Thank you Dr. Reddy, I am blessed to have found you!
Cindy W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Reddy was very thorough on my last appointment. I would recommend her to other people.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Reddy always demonstrates her passion for providing exceptional medical care to her patients. Dr. Reddy listens attentively, invites patient's questions and answers the questions using terminology for the layman. I highly recommend Dr. Reddy and her staff!!
Dr. Leone T.
Submitted 09/13/20
...very thorough!
Katherine Z.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Reddy is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She takes time to ask questions, really listens, and cares about her patients as people, not just medical cases. She's almost always on time too.