Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine & Primary Care

Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Primary Care located in Houston, Katy, & Cypress, TX

44 total reviews

Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Internal Medicine Associates PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine S.
Submitted 10/18/20
This was my first teleheath experience and it was amazing! Your office staff team member Diana was very kind and helpful, and seeing Dr. Reddy was awesome. I believe she is the doctor I have been searching for all my life! She was kind, patient, caring and informative. She asked probing questions to get to the root of my many issues, physical and emotional, and then gave me real world advise, answers and expectations. I felt that she really cares and that I have finally found a Doctor who is going to help me beat the obesity I have struggled with since childhood; and also, that she will help me on the road to overall good health. Thank you Dr. Reddy, I am blessed to have found you!
Cindy W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Reddy was very thorough on my last appointment. I would recommend her to other people.
Linda G.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Reddy always demonstrates her passion for providing exceptional medical care to her patients. Dr. Reddy listens attentively, invites patient's questions and answers the questions using terminology for the layman. I highly recommend Dr. Reddy and her staff!!
Dr. Leone T.
Submitted 09/13/20
...very thorough!
Katherine Z.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr. Reddy is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She takes time to ask questions, really listens, and cares about her patients as people, not just medical cases. She's almost always on time too.
Tharangini V.
Submitted 09/04/20
Awesome and very friendly. I strongly recommend Dr Reddy.
Devamitta A.
Submitted 09/03/20
The experience was very satisfying. Our questions were addressed very well. Overall experience was very good.
HEMENDRA P.
Submitted 08/29/20
SHE IS A GREAT DR. AND SHE CARES ABOUT WELL BEING OF HER PATIENTS. Thank you
James W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very good doctor visit online with Dr. Reddy. She is professional, efficient in going over my labs, and very caring about my health now and the future. Glad to be a patient of hers.
Mirela T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very satisfied, Dr Reddy is very good, she cares for patients and never give up on you, it took me 2 years to find someone like this, Thank you so much
Lindsey H.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been very pleased with the two appointments I have had with Dr. Reddy. She genuinely cares and listens to her patients.
Harpal K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent experience
Mary M.
Submitted 07/29/20
It was a great experience. With the rampant COVID-19 in Texas the virtual appointment is a wonderful way to interact with your physician. She can see if you are looking well, refill your prescriptions and discuss any issues you may have all in the comfort of your home. I was very pleased with the visit.
Satya G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Doctor was very compassionate and reassuring
Meenakshi T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Good and caring Doctor
M M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Its always a good visit with her.. she truly cares about her patients and is up to date .. very informative thank you!
Mamie W.
Submitted 07/24/20
No long waiting for virtual visits. Physician is caring and patient.
Ramamohan R. Y.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Reddy is caring, meticulous, and proficient doctor. We love to go to her for medical treatment. Getting her practice multiplied is bound to happen.
Don M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I am happy that it has been possible to have these tele-visits during the COVID pandemic. They are safe and feel have been effective.
Berry C.
Submitted 07/23/20
Not as good as in person , but not to bad